top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Danahay

Show Sixteen: End of University show


As our University course came to a close, we put on a show that showcased everyone's work. Over the course of a week, we had to paint, construct, sand and arrange the boards to display our work.

On my board, I chose to display my work for the Royal Opera House brief, as it was one of the more bolder projects that I designed. I used vinyl to create the icons and type to stick onto the board.

The show was a great success, with many attendees including previous years graduates and people in the design industry coming to see what work our year group had produced.

I took photos of everyone's work in the show which you can see here. There were a wide range of different projects on show, which really made everyone's projects stand out individually. I also show the wall featuring all the group magazine projects, and the table of physical items that had been created as final pieces.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page