top of page
  • Writer's pictureAmy Danahay

Anesu Workshop flyers - Work In Progress


I thought I would share some of my progress during the development of the creative sewing workshop flyers for Anesu, a Croydon-based boutique.

The first stage of the process involved me drawing some basic sketches of layouts for various designs, before creating very basic digital layouts from these drawings. I then created graphic elements of numerous sewing related objects to add to the basic layout designs to show the client what the final design could start to look like. There are some examples below.

First Stage

Second Stage

I have now started to add in a selection of colours that I think will be appropriate. The fashion that Anesu sells is very vibrant, cultural and colourful, and so the colours I have chosen reflect that. I will post more screenshots of the further progress when the flyers are finished.

0 comments

Recent Posts

See All
bottom of page